{GIVEAWAY} Win a Limited Edition Starbucks Alice+Olivia Mug

StarbucksAlice+Olivia

Limited Edition Starbucks Alice+Olivia Mug

From the first moment I laid eyes on this beautiful Alice+Olivia Limited Edition Holiday Mug from Starbucks I was in love! What is not to love about it? I adore black and white stripes and have found myself attracted to anything gold this season. And the adorable removable tutu? TO DIE FOR!  I immediately ordered 2 online. One for me and one for YOU! I knew that you would love it too and I wanted to share a little giveaway with you. Click the Link below to enter!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

20 thoughts on “{GIVEAWAY} Win a Limited Edition Starbucks Alice+Olivia Mug

  1. So adorable! I love tea, but hot chocolate made with nutella is awesome as well. And starbucks has a great caramel apple cider…I’ll pretty much drink anything warm!!

  2. I love both hot coco and coffee! When it’s cold and rainy out then I like to make myself a big ol’ cup o’ coco with marshmallows (of course) but nothing is better than a Caramel Brulee Latte from Starbucks! Sadly it only comes around during the holidays though… Anywho, this mug is so adorable and definitely my style LoL! Plus it would work for both hot coco and coffee!

    • Today is the perfect day for cocoa here. It is rainy and may get down to 25 degrees on Thanksgiving day. It’s not supposed to be this cold here!

      I agree! It is totally me too!

  3. OMG! I need it in my life! It’s obviously sold out everywhere and I couldn’t get my hands on one.. boo! Thankfully you are here 😉 I love all three: coffee, tea and cocoa but I would say that I drink coffee the most. Thanks for this giveaway 🙂 Melodyv x

Leave a Reply

