20 Things You Can Get Free For Your Birthday!

Twenty 20 Things You Can Get Free On Your Birthday

20 Things You Can Get Free On Your Birthday

There are two things I love to do in this world.

I love to EAT and I love to SHOP!

And getting an incentive to do so only sweetens the pot!

This year I have compiled a list of all of the cool offers I have received this year to share with you:

FOOD:
1. Texas Roadhouse – Free Appetizer
2. Chili’s – Free Dessert
3. Macaroni Grill – Free Dessert
4. Logan’s Roadhouse – Free Dessert
5. O’Charley’s – $5.00 off coupon
6. Cantina Laredo – Free Mexican Brownie
7. Zaxby’s – Free Nibbler
8. Starbucks – Free Beverage or Food Item
9. Panera Bread – Free Birthday Pastry
10. Bonefish Grill – Free Bang Bang Shrimp or Jen’s Jamaican Coconut Pie
11. Copeland’s – Free Dessert
12. Red Robin – Free Burger

SHOPPING:
13. Loft – $15 Store Credit
14. Belk – 15% Off Shopping Pass
15. Victoria’s Secret – $10 Store Credit
16. Kohl’s – $10 Store Credit
17. Charming Charlie – $10 Store Credit
18. World Market – $10
19. Michael’s – 20% off Entire Purchase
20. Ulta – Free Full-Size CK One Mascara

If I redeem all of these I will have received over $120 in free items. These are all available by belonging to an in-store rewards club, signing up on their website for the email list, or carrying a store credit card. Store credit cards can have amazing benefits if used properly. You can get amazing deals as long as you pay off your balance each month.

What other amazing birthday offers have you received just for signing up?
We would love to hear your stories and find new ones to add for next year’s list.
Please comment below and let me know!

xoxo,
Kristal

*****************BONUS*****************

Here are a few more things I received today on my birthday:

Old Navyย – $15.00 off a $50.00 purchase

Mudpieย – $20% Off

John Frieda Hair Careย – $1.50 off coupon

Applebee’s – Free Dessert

TGI Friday’s – Free Dessert

4 thoughts on “20 Things You Can Get Free For Your Birthday!

  1. What a fun list, I think I’ll use my gift card at Bone Fish Grill for my birthday!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I just recently signed up with my Starbucks gift card to get the birthday free cup of coffee! What a fun list and great idea!! Thanks for sharing! xoxo Happy early Birthday!

Leave a Reply

